Eleven New ArtScientists!

We proudly present 11 new ArtScientists:
Bachelors Moritz Alive, Áron Birtalan, John Fanning, Gaby Felten and Ronald Schelfhout,
and Masters Sebastian Frisch, Jonathan Reus, Jet Smits, Angela de Weijer and Emily Whitebread.

The ArtScience Interfaculty Bachelor Department Award was won by Ronald Schelfhout. Congratulations!

Do not forget to visit the KABK Graduation Show, including our eleven graduates!
Prinsessegracht 4, Den Haag — 11.07.2014 until 19.07.2014. see www.kabk.nl for details.

Leave a Reply